中文敬拜

“既不是犹太人,外邦人, 奴的,也不是有男性和女性的,因为你是在基督耶稣里都是一样的。”

加拉太书 3:28

St. 保罗教会是一个双语教会,自从 2000. 虽然英语和汉语的崇拜服务一般都是单独进行, St. 保罗是一个统一的教圣 我们相信,在使人们团结在一起的教会的重要性, 我们在享受丰富,来自我们在一起的时间.

圣. 保罗每个星期天都有中文普通话主日崇拜 9:30 a.m. 在校学开学的时间. 主日崇拜结束后, 还有查经班 11:00 a.m.A.M常午餐是在 12:00 P.M. 在暑假期间, 主日崇拜时间和查经班时间对调. 请参阅主页上和教会崇拜时间表 日历 的最新时间安排.

圣. 保罗还举办英文班 (英文班) 每周一晚上 7:30 P.M. 我们也有老年人和学生团契小组,定期召开会议,. 每年均会举办的中国新年和中秋节庆祝活动 (中秋节) 节日.

对于中文读者, 更多有关圣. 保罗中文堂的资讯可到 中文敬拜 网站查阅.

Chinese

“There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.”

Galatians 3:28

St. Paul’s has been a bi-lingual congregation since 2000. Though the English and Chinese worship services are generally conducted separately, St. Paul’s is a united congregation. We believe in the importance of the Church bringing people together, and we enjoy the enrichment that comes from our time together.

St. Paul’s holds worship services in Mandarin Chinese every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. during the school year. Following worship, there is a Bible Class at 11:00 a.m. and most often lunch at 12:00 p.m. During the summer months, the worship and Bible Class times are reversed. See the current worship schedule on the home page and the church calendar for the most up-to-date schedule.

St. Paul’s holds English as a Second Language (ESL) classes on Monday nights at 7:30 p.m. We also have both older adult and student fellowship groups that meet regularly. We hold annual celebrations of the Chinese New Year and Mid-Autumn (New Moon) festivals.

For Mandarin speakers, more information on St. Paul’s Chinese ministry can be found under the Chinese portion of this site.