团契小组

除了我们的董事会和委员会, 圣. 保罗的参与提供了机会,通过组. 某些群体活动,并定期安排活动,而其他人更特设性质. 以下是一些在圣团体提供. 保罗.

妇女部 定期安排活动,以及举办特别活动的基础上教会和/或社会需要. 请参阅 妇女部 页面获取更多信息.

男装部 定期召开会议,研究金. 请联系牧师马克在prmarkspfc@aol.com如果你想加入。.

为8组是晚餐,以满足在当地的餐馆或人的家园. 您可以作为一个普通的参与者加入或签署的 “客户名单,” 的填写 “8″ 在缺席的情况下,晚餐时. 请联络教会办公室在stpaulsoff@aol.com了解更多信息或注册.

梁美芬圈一个妇女团体项目,全年, 在已知的最早皈依基督教的使徒保罗的工作和旅行的荣誉命名, 并成为了他的朋友和同事深受人们喜爱的,在基督耶稣里.

圣. 保罗的休闲娱乐集团 组织社会活动和户外活动,让会员及嘉宾.

如果你有兴趣参与的一组, 请联络教会办公室在stpaulsoff@aol.com或检查的主页, 教堂 日历 和/或教堂事件信息公告.

Groups

In addition to our boards and committees, St. Paul’s offers opportunities to participate through groups. Some groups are active and have regularly scheduled events while others are more ad hoc in nature. The following are some of the groups currently offered at St. Paul’s.

Women’s Ministry has regularly scheduled events as well as organizes special activities based on church and/or community need. See the Women’s Ministry page for more information.

Men’s Ministry meets periodically for fellowship. Please contact Pastor Mark at prmarkspfc@aol.com if you’d like to join.

Groups of 8 are dinner groups that meet in local restaurants or people’s homes. You can join as a regular participant or sign up for the “Guest List,” which the groups use to fill out their “8″ for dinners in the case of absences. Please contact the church office at stpaulsoff@aol.com for more information or to sign up.

Priscilla Circle is a women’s group that works on projects throughout the year, named in honor of one of the earliest known Christian converts who worked and traveled with the Apostle Paul, and became his much-loved friend and coworker in Christ Jesus.

St. Paul’s Leisure Group organizes social events and outings for members and guests.

If you are interested in participating in a group, please contact the church office at stpaulsoff@aol.com or check the home page, church calendar and/or church bulletin for event information.