我們的聯屬

聖. 保羅的訂閱歷史悠久的信義懺悔文件是一個眾成員 路德教會 - 密蘇里州主教. 有超過 6,000 LCMS教會在美國各地及以上 2.5 萬會員. 作為一個議會,我們一起訓練教會同工, 送出去的傳教士和支持彼此的信念. 這個教會的總部位於聖. 路易, 密蘇里州. 在其網站上,你可以找到大量有關世界主教會議: www.lcms.org

有內LCMS 35 地理區. 聖. 保羅是一個宗教會議的東南區 (www.se.lcms.org). 我們的區協調學習會議, 滿足區域需求,並代表區LCMS教會在國家一級.

在地方層面, 聖. 保羅是一個成員的北弗吉尼亞電路 (9 西方) 的 16 LCMS眾. 這些教會的牧師和領導人定期會面,互相支持和工作在當地的項目建設任務.

Our Affiliation

St. Paul’s subscribes to the historic Lutheran confessional documents and is a member congregation of the Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod. There are over 6,000 LCMS congregations throughout the United States and over 2.5 million members. Together as a Synod we train church workers, send out missionaries and support one another in the faith. The headquarters of this church body is located in St. Louis, Missouri. You can find extensive information about the Synod at its website: www.lcms.org

Within the LCMS there are 35 geographical Districts. St. Paul’s is a part of the Synod’s Southeastern District (www.se.lcms.org). Our District coordinates learning conferences, addresses regional needs and represents area LCMS churches at the national level.

At the local level, St. Paul’s is a member of the Northern Virginia Circuit (9 West) of 16 LCMS congregations. Pastors and leaders of these churches meet regularly to support one another and work on local mission projects.