我们的员工

Rev. 萧马可, Pasto牧师
马可牧师在爱荷华州长大,毕业于威斯康星州的康考迪亚学院. 他获得了康考迪亚学院的神学硕士学位, 圣. 路易, 在 1992. 在成为我们的牧师之前,他还在里士满担任过副牧师. 后来加入圣保罗自从 1998. 他和他的妻子, 特里萨, and their two children live in Dunn Loring.

 

Chinese Pastor, position currently vacant
We are currently searching for our next Chinese-speaking pastor to serve with us.

 

牧师. 韦恩·莱勒, 牧师助理
牧师莱勒是一个土生土长明尼苏达州人,在康考迪亚学院读神学. 保拉?s可以得到, 明尼苏达州. 他获得了康考迪亚学院的神学硕士学位, 圣. 路易, 在 1969, MA抚慰里贾纳大学 1994, LLD从康考迪亚大学(Concordia University) 2006. 他曾担任军队牧师长达 25 年,曾担任教区牧师12年,后加入圣. 保罗担任半职牧师,自从 2005. 他和他的妻子, 路易斯, 有三个已成年的孩子.

Laurel Brown

劳拉布朗, 音乐事工部主任
劳拉在加州长大. 她曾就读科罗拉多州立大学(Colorado State University),并获得硕士学位圣乐威腾堡大学 1977. 劳拉曾在美国俄亥俄州的教会, 佛罗里达, 新泽西州, 南卡罗来纳州和弗吉尼亚州. 她已经被ST. 自2001年以来,担任圣保罗的音乐事工部主任。, 凯文, 有两个成年的儿子.

Linda Fekete, 秘书
Linda, her husband and their two sons were members of St.Paul’s from 2002 对 2004 before they moved overseas. Linda and family have returned to the area and she works in the office as St. Paul’s church secretary.

John Bean, 财务经理

John joined our staff in January of 2015.  He is a long-time resident of Falls Church and has served a number of area churches in a similar capacity.  He and his wife attend Christ Church Vienna.

Tawni哈勒尔, 青少部主任
Tawni加入我们的员工 2013. 她一直在弗吉尼亚州北部超过 12 年. 她认为她的儿童发展程度和享受的时间与她的家人.

Melinda Cagle, 幼儿园校长
Melinda is a native of Alabama, where she received her degree in Elementary Education.  She is married and has four children. 她已经被ST. 保罗的学前教育董事,自 2016.

玛丽安·鲁宾逊, 学前财务总监
玛丽安是一个土生土长的伊利诺伊州四城市. 她在会计方面拥有丰富的经验,. 她一直以来的学前教育 2000.

 

 

米利Becci, 秘书助理
米莉是一个土生土长的新泽西州人. 她曾做护士多年. 后来加入圣保罗自从 1999.

Our Staff

Rev. Mark Shaltanis, Pastor
Pastor Mark grew up in Iowa and graduated from Concordia College in Wisconsin. He received a Masters of Divinity degree from Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, in 1992. He served as an associate pastor in Richmond before becoming the pastor of St. Paul’s in 1998. He and his wife, Theresa, and their two children live in Dunn Loring.

 

Chinese Pastor, position currently vacant
We are currently searching for our next Chinese-speaking pastor to serve with us.

 

Rev. Wayne Lehrer, Pastoral Assistant
Pastor Lehrer is a native of Minnesota and attended Concordia College in St. Paul, Minnesota. He received a Masters of Divinity degree from Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, in 1969, an MA from Salve Regina University in 1994, and an LLD from Concordia University in 2006. He served  as an Army Chaplain for 25 years, and as a parish pastor for 12 years before joining St. Paul’s staff part-time in 2005. He and his wife, Lois, have three grown children.

Laurel Brown

Laurel Brown, Director of Music
Laurel grew up in California. She attended Colorado State University and received a Masters of Sacred Music from Wittenberg University in 1977. Laurel has served churches in Ohio, Florida, New Jersey, South Carolina and Virginia. She has been St. Paul’s Director of Music since 2001. Laurel and her husband, Kevin, have two grown sons.

Linda Fekete, Secretary
Linda, her husband and their two sons were members of St.Paul’s from 2002 to 2004 before they moved overseas. Linda and family have returned to the area and she works in the office as St. Paul’s church secretary.

John Bean, Business Manager

John joined our staff in January of 2015.  He is a long-time resident of Falls Church and has served a number of area churches in a similar capacity.  He and his wife attend Christ Church Vienna.

Tawni Harrell, Youth Director
Tawni joined our staff in 2013.  She has been in Northern Virginia for over 12 years.  She holds her degree in Child Development and enjoys time with her family.

Melinda Cagle, Preschool Director
Melinda is a native of Alabama, where she received her degree in Elementary Education.  She is married and has four children. She has been St. Paul’s Preschool Director since 2016.

Marian Robinson, Preschool Financial Director
Marian is a native of the Illinois Quad Cities. She has extensive experience in accounting. She has been at the preschool since 2000.

 

 

Millie Becci, Secretarial Assistant
Millie is a native of New Jersey. She worked as a nurse for many years before joining St. Paul’s in 1999.